Introducing the Digital Scholarship Incubator Cohort

We are thrilled to announce our inaugural Digital Scholarship Incubator cohort! We’re fourteen strong and hail from institutions across the Boston area. Our members are:

Anna Assogba, Harvard University
Alyssa Bellows, Boston College
Celia Cummiskey, Boston College
Rachel Ernst, Boston College
L. Kelly Fitzpatrick, Harvard University
Katherine Kim, Boston College
Everett Lang, Boston College
Abbie Levesque, Northeastern University
Kathleen Lyons, Boston College
Laura O’Brien, Wellesley College
Laurie Shepard, Boston College
Sarah Thomas, Boston College
Esther Gimeno Ugalde, Boston College
Lauren Wilwerding, Boston College

Over the next week, we’ll publish initial reflections from participants that describe the proposed projects. You can follow along with our curriculum on our GitHub repo and peruse our Zotero library for recommended readings.